Antworten
#1   01.07.2009 14:38
deleted 
deleted

Wohnort:
unknown

Registriert seit:
30.11.-1

Beiträge: 2
rarecore cms
Hi, I would like to start of saying, you have a very cool webpage and radio.

Next i would like to ask if and where i could get the rarecore cms you are using on this webpage??

I hope you can answer this question please..

Acidburn


#2   01.07.2009 19:42
Exi 
Exi

Wohnort:
Regensburg

Registriert seit:
01.12.2004

Beiträge: 669
AW: rarecore cms
Hi,

I'm really sorry about to tell you that you can't download that cms.

regards

Exi
// Webmaster

#3   02.07.2009 13:33
deleted 
deleted

Wohnort:
unknown

Registriert seit:
30.11.-1

Beiträge: 2
AW: rarecore cms
Hi Exi

I didnt think so either but i had to ask, i really think you have done a great job on the website and would love to offer the same posibillities on my website

#4   07.07.2009 14:26
BazeBreaker 
BazeBreaker

Wohnort:
Essen

Registriert seit:
22.09.2008

Beiträge: 514
AW: rarecore cms
Youre right, its really a great CMS. And everything is self scriptet. Technobase can be very proud of it.

(mg is mein englisch geil) ;)

#5   12.07.2009 15:21
Dj Shake s Beer 
Dj Shake s Beer

Wohnort:
Pupsbüttel

Registriert seit:
02.06.2008

Beiträge: 4082
AW: rarecore cms

dommenik wrote:

Youre right, its really a great CMS. And everything is self scriptet. Technobase can be very proud of it.

(mg is mein englisch geil) ;)



hast den - bei self-scipted vergessen ^^


#6   15.07.2009 22:07
manu 
manu

Wohnort:
Villingen

Registriert seit:
24.10.2008

Beiträge: 6
AW: rarecore cms
sogar ein fremdsprachiger ist auf technobase.fm ^^

__________________________________________
1945 Hiroshima
2006 Vista

#7   18.07.2009 11:19
Durchfail 
Durchfail

Wohnort:
Kassel

Registriert seit:
04.03.2008

Beiträge: 107
AW: rarecore cms
You could try Typo 3 to optimize your webpage. I think there are many options and settings but the typo 3 language is hard to learn.

Antworten